Win a copy of Little Secrets by Anna Snoekstra

Yes please, keep me up-to-date via email:
with relevant news and offers from Win Something
Please do let us keep in contact so we make sure you don’t miss out. You can unsubscribe at any time from any email we send you.
For our privacy policy go to http://www.bauerdatapromise.co.uk Bauer Media Group consists of Bauer Consumer Media Ltd, Bauer Radio Ltd and H Bauer Publishing
This competition is ad supported. You will have the opportunity to watch a video ad or interact with a sponsor to complete your entry.

Value: £8

Ends December 29, 2017.

Official Rules

Share This Prize With Someone You Know Via:

We have 20 copies of Little Secrets by Anna Snoekstra to giveaway.

It’s every parent’s worst nightmare. A tiny porcelain doll appears on your doorstep. Bright blonde hair, rosy cheeks, even a little blue dress. A perfect replica of your six-year-old daughter.

Then anonymous letters from ‘The Doll Collector’ begin to arrive. And in the small town where everyone has their own little secrets, no one is safe from suspicion. Because you can never really trust the people who live just along the street…

A fast-paced, compulsive psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of Only Daughter, Little Secrets is the perfect read for fans of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.